Skip to content

Local config option to suppress default leave / join notices #137

Description

@steveabraham

Please consider adding a config option to the local config file to suppress the default leave / join messages. Currently if the network messages are on, the local server being connected to will see two join/quit messages.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions